Team KATUSHA presents its roster for the third Grand Tour of the season – Vuelta a España 2016, which will be held from August 20th to September 11th. The race starts in Galicia region with a team time trial of 27,8 km and finishes, traditionally, in Madrid.

Team KATUSHA’s line-up: Sven Erik Bystrøm, Sergei Chernetckii, Pavel Kochetkov, Sergey Lagutin, Alberto Losada, Tiago Machado, Matvey Mamykin, Jhonatan Restrepo and Rein Taaramäe.

Update replaces Chernetckii who suffers from from fracture processus transversus of a vertebra after his Rio crash.