UCI World Champion Peter Sagan and Rafal Majka lead BORA – hansgrohe’s team at this year’s Tour de France. With Emanuel Buchmann, Marcus Burghardt and Rüdiger Selig, also three German riders will be at the start on July 1st in Düsseldorf.

“We have a strong team going into this year’s Tour de France. The last weeks and strong results gave us confidence, and we are eager to also fulfil our goals at the Tour. To fulfil our goals, was also the main aspect in selecting the riders. We have to support two leaders and need a balance between guys for the flat, sprints, and climbers. I am confident we found that mix, and now we are ready and looking forward to the Grand Départ in Düsseldorf.” – Enrico Poitschke, sports director

BORA – hansgrohe Tour de France line-up:
Maciej Bodnar (Pol)
Emanuel Buchmann (Ger)
Marcus Burghardt (Ger)
Rafal Majka (Pol)
Jay McCarthy (Aus)
Pawel Poljanski (Pol)
Peter Sagan (Svk)
Juraj Sagan (Svk)
Rüdiger Selig (Ger)